Member#  Name Email Membership Current Through Join/Renew Date
1 Brian Paschal  briandp@satx.rr.com Charter Member 2011 1/29/2011
2 Keith A. Baker N/A Charter Member 2010 6/1/2010
3 Ruben Campos southpaw14515@yahoo.com  Charter Member 2009
4 John D. Ince  johnnywolfus@yahoo.com Charter Member 2010 3/31/2010
5 Randall Karshis randall_karshis@yahoo.com  Charter Member 2008
6 Jerry L. Hearn II N/A Charter Member 2009
7 Matt MacLane maclane420@yahoo.com  Charter Member 2009
8 Jimbob Karshis hyzerjimbob@yahoo.com Charter Member 2011 1/29/2011
9 Carlos Molina carlos.molina@alctexas.com Charter Member 2010 3/31/2010
10 Russ Evans N/A Charter Member 2008
11 Kaitlyn Hunt N/A Charter Member 2011 1/29/2011
12 David McKibbin david.mckibbin@randolph.af.mil Charter Member 2010 3/31/2010
13 Bill Karshis bkarshis@redmac.net Charter Member 2008
14 Jayson Houston jaysonhouston@yahoo.com Charter Member 2008
15 Paul Taylor p.k.taylor@juno.com  Charter Member 2011 1/29/2011
16 John Arick jra2156@sbcglobal.net Charter Member 2011 2/20/2011
17 Laura Karshis lakarshis@satx.rr.com Charter Member 2011 1/29/2011
18 Marcia Dermont marsha.dermont@amedd.army.mil Charter Member 2008
19 Jason Dermont marsha.dermont@amedd.army.mil Charter Member 2008
20 David Snyder dsnyder9@satx.rr.com Charter Member 2011 1/29/2011
21 Ashlie Campos southpaw14515@yahoo.com  Charter Member 2008
22 Kyle Snyder kyle.snyder@utsa.edu Charter Member 2011 1/29/2011
23 Brooke Snyder N/A Charter Member 2011 1/29/2011
24 Taylor Snyder N/A Charter Member 2011 1/29/2011
25 Tara DeLeon  itslams@hotmail.com Member 2008
26 Betsy Roberts southpaw14515@yahoo.com  Member 2008
27 Susan Macaluso susan.macaluso@proforma.com  Member 2008
28 Scott Hougland scotthougland@hotmail.com Member 2009
29 R.T. Evans acerun@gvtc.com Member 2008
30 James Pellman sciencet-cher@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
31 Michaela Steele mist78249@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
32 Brian Schmidt bschmidt@grandecom.net Founding Member 2010 3/31/2010
33 Joe Minella jodimi3@yahoo.com Member 2008
34 Charlie Chapman charlesechapman@hotmail.com Member 2010 3/31/2010
35 Jerrod Votion discinj@yahoo.com Member 2011 3/24/2011
36 Jared Stewart stewartkjared@yahoo.com Member 2011 3/11/2011
37 Pete Lopez petelopez420@msn.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
38 Smokin Joe Torres jrtorres71@yahoo.com  Member 2011 2/20/2011
39 Alan Stroud stroudala@aol.com Member 2008
40 Terrance Edwards N/A Member 2008
41 Stan Martin stan.martin@dmedd.army.mil  Member 2010 3/31/2010
42 John Frost jfrost@gmail.com  Member 2008  
43 Corey Peschke corgrapes@gmail.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
44 Galen Grey Miller kghetfield@aol.com Member 2008
45 Shawn Hess N/A Member 2011 2/20/2011
46 Dusty Vodron dkvodron@live.com Member 2009
47 Joe Painter j-bpainter@satx.rr.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
48 Greg Galloway greg_galloway@satx.rr.com Member 2009
49 Nick Osborne Member 2011 2/20/2011
50 Rick Gaskill rgaskill@satx.rr.com Member 2009
51 Jay Reading Member 2011 1/29/2011
52 Des Reading Member 2011 1/29/2011
53 Billy Ware d_j_b_ware@yahoo.com Member 2011 4/2/2011
54 Jason Howard jasonreyhoward@yahoo.com Member 2009
55 Bill Dykes bdykes@satx.rr.com Member 2009
56 J. Dave Doss copis010@aol.com Member 2009
57 Nikki Mochko mochko_eps@yahoo.com Member 2009
58 Jeff Mochko mochko_eps@yahoo.com Member 2009
59 Jeff McClanahan Member 2011 2/20/2011
60 Tracy Olson Member 2011 2/20/2011
61 Phil Morgan Member 2009
62 Fidel Rodriguez fidrod@gmail.com Member 2009
63 Micah Samuelson mdsammy@gmail.com Member 2011 3/25/2011
64 Dee Delesline ed1116@txstate,edu Member 2011 1/29/2011
65 Brandon "Jethro" Tull brandon.tull@gmail.com Member 2009
66 Mark Eakins mark.eakins@randolph.af.mil Member 2011 3/15/2011
67 Ben Lefler jedinurse@msn.com Member 2009
68 Ronnie Pena Jr tntwrx@gmail.com  Member 2009
69 Ben Blount blount_ben@yahoo.com Member 2009
70 Larry "V" Vodron l.vodron@yahoo.com  Member 2011 2/20/2011
71 Orlando Pereida opereida@satx.rr.com Member 2009
72 Jerry Lively hardways78222@sbcglobal.net Member 2010 3/31/2010
73 Ashley Tull ashley.tull@gmail.com Member 2009
74 Grant Birdwell gbirdwell@satx.rr.com Member 2010 3/31/2010
75 Lena Votion discnj@yahoo.com Member 2011 3/24/2011
76 James Thomas Teninty portofca11@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
77 Joe Soto Member 2010 4/6/2010
78 Justin Crump boomkraken@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
79 Jonathan "Doobie" Dubois jdubois43@hotmail.com Member 2010 4/8/2010
80 Alex Munoz kyndrag@hotmail.com  Member 2010
81 Clint Bilbrey bilbrey.c@gmail.com Member 2011 6/1/2011
82 Paul Blank fasteddies9ball@satx.rr.com Member 2010
83 Alex Villanueva birdmanblack@hotmail.com  Member 2011 1/29/2011
84 Austin McNabb atown181979@gmail.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
85 Joni Smith ishkatbible@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
86 Jason Smith ishkatbible@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
87 Kacie Smith ishkatbible@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
88 Alexis Smith ishkatbible@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
89 Brian Dudney greece_monk@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
90 Laura DeHeer ldeheer54@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
91 Pete Mills petemills@grandecom.net Member 2011 1/29/2011
92 Mike Thompson setronkreale@hotmail.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
93 Danielle Vargas discichick@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
94 Noel Gonzales noelgportsmouth@gmail.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
95 Jon Corkran jucorkran@gmail.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
96 Jacob Gonzales jaggonzy@gmail.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
97 Andre Schultz schultz29803@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
98 Jason Oakden jason_oakden10@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
99 Mike Morales mike.r.morales@gmail.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
100 Darren McCutchen d_dawg852003@yahoo.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
101 Taylor McCarty taylorjm08@live.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
102 Alan Nelson guru00101@gmail.com Member 2011 1/29/2011
103 Alex Downs Member 2011 2/20/2011
104 Charles McNeel Member 2011 2/20/2011
105 Nathan Ratliff Member 2011 2/20/2011
106 Marcos Castillo Member 2011 2/20/2011
107 Tyler Rankin Member 2011 2/20/2011
108 Brian Chapa Member 2011 2/20/2011
109 Raul Originales Member 2011 2/20/2011
110 Henry Mendoza Member 2011 3/15/2011
111 Edgar Ochoa eochoa8AE@yahoo.com Member 2011 3/15/2011
112 Charles Chapman Member 2011 3/15/2011
113 Ernie One Shot Hernandez Member 2011 4/2/2011
114 John Copeland Member 2011 4/11/2011
115 John Torres johnatorresjr@gmail.com Member 2011 4/11/2011
116 Anthony Pennington apennington@rshughes.com Member 2011 4/26/2011
117 Aaron Leu wolfgangclassics@hotmail.com Member 2011 4/28/2011
118 Randall Lazarus mr.lazarus2000@gmail.com Member 2011 4/29/2011
119 Mike Huey huey134@msn.com Member 2011 4/30/2011
120 Rob Smith robertjs63@yahoo.com Member 2011 4/30/2011
121 Joshua Goss joshuagoss32@gmail.com Member 2011 5/1/2011
122 Dustin Anderson Member 2011 5/1/2011
123 Shannon Fosdick jsfosdick@gmail.com Member 2011 5/1/2011
124 Jake Walsdorf jcwalsdorf3@comcast.net Member 2011 6/9/2011